RSS

Winter Holidays 2013

23 Dec
Winter Holidays 2013

I hope everyone is having a safe and wonderful winter holidays right now and that you are getting the chance to spend it with friends and/or family. My thoughts go out people in Toronto who are dealing with power outages due to ice pulling down tree branches on to power lines. Stay safe, stay warm, and may you get regular power soon.

I just wanted to make a quick post saying that I will be spending the week celebrating the holidays with loved ones, so you can expect to see me back to my regular routine next week with a final review for 2013!

Best wishes to you all and I will see you next week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comment

 
